Флюид-филлер для ослабленных волос KEDR & ROSE ELASTIN

based on organic Siberian cedar hydrolate

 

Professional fluid filler for weakened hair KEDR & ROSE ELASTIN on organic Siberian cedar hydrolate is an effective thickening agent that instantly transforms weakened hair.
Enveloping the hair along its entire length, the filler fills in damaged areas and thickens the hair, makes it strong and silky, adds luxurious shine and super volume, and protects hair during hot styling.

Organic Siberian Cedar Hydrolat contains vitamins A, B, D and E, valuable fatty acids and vegetable proteins. Moisturizes and nourishes weak and brittle hair, infuses it with incredible strength, prevents tangling and stimulates growth.

Daurian rose grows in the harsh continental climate of Transbaikalia and accumulates an enormous supply of substances useful for hair. Elastin of Daurian rose prevents hair breakage, makes it smooth and silky, maintains the volume of the hair throughout the day.
Wild juniper is called the “plant of life” in Siberia due to its unique composition and regenerating properties. Organic wild juniper oil is rich in Omega 3 and Omega 6 fatty acids, nourishes hair, makes it soft, fresh and shiny.

Arctic rose extract moisturizes hair and stimulates hair growth, provides thermal protection during hot styling.
Provitamin B5 thickens and strengthens hair, fills it with incredible strength and volume.
Hyaluronic acid deeply moisturizes hair, leaving it smooth and shiny.

Fluid filler for weak hair KEDR & ROSE ELASTIN

SKU: 52539
RUB 699.00Price
  • 50 ml

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

The most interesting news, tips and special offers.

© 2014-2019 by NSIBERICA.com. Moscow, Russia

Instagram

на основе органического гидролата сибирского кедра

 

Профессиональный флюид-филлер для ослабленных волос KEDR & ROSE ELASTIN на органическом гидролате сибирского кедра – эффективное уплотняющее средство, которое мгновенно преображает ослабленные волосы.
Обволакивая волосы по всей длине, филлер заполняет поврежденные участки и утолщает волосы, делает их прочными и шелковистыми, придает роскошный блеск и супер объем, защищает волосы при горячей укладке.  

Органический гидролат сибирского кедра содержит витамины A, B, D и E, ценные жирные кислоты и растительные протеины. Увлажняет и питает ослабленные и ломкие волосы, наполняет их невероятной силой, предотвращает спутывание и стимулирует рост.

Даурская роза растет в резко континентальном климате Забайкалья и накапливает колоссальный запас полезных для волос веществ. Эластин даурской розы предотвращает ломкость волос, придает им гладкость и шелковистость, сохраняет объем прически в течение дня.
Дикий можжевельник называют в Сибири «растением жизни» благодаря уникальному составу и восстанавливающим свойствам. Органическое масло дикого можжевельника  богато жирными кислотами Омега 3 и Омега 6, питает волосы, придает им мягкость, свежесть и сияние.

Экстракт арктической розы увлажняет волосы и стимулирует их рост, обеспечивает термозащиту при горячей укладке.
Провитамин В5 уплотняет и укрепляет волосы, наполняет их невероятной силой и объемом.
Гиалуроновая кислота глубоко увлажняет волосы, придает им гладкость и зеркальный блеск.  

Флюид-филлер для ослабленных волос KEDR & ROSE ELASTIN

Артикул: 52539
699,00 ₽Цена
  • 50 мл

Подпишитесь на новостную рассылку!

Самые интересные новости, советы и специальные предложения.

Instagram

© 2014-2020 by NSIBERICA.com. Москва, Россия