Профессиональный мусс KEDR & ROSE ELASTIN для ослабленных волос

KEDR & ROSE ELASTIN professional mousse based on Siberian cedar hydrolate nourishes and moisturizes weakened hair, gives them elastic volume from the roots, fixes styling, and protects against thermal effects during hot styling.

SUPER BIOACTIVE COMPONENTS:
- Siberian cedar - the legendary tree of Siberia, which has exceptional regenerative properties. Siberian cedar organic hydrolyte contains vitamins A, B, D and E, valuable fatty acids and vegetable proteins. Moisturizes and nourishes weak and brittle hair, fills them with incredible strength and volume, gives elasticity and shine, stimulates hair growth.
- The Daurian rose grows in the sharply continental climate of Transbaikalia and accumulates an enormous supply of substances useful for hair. Organic Daurian rose oil gives hair elasticity and smoothes along the entire length, facilitates combing.
- Wild juniper is called in Siberia a “plant of life” due to its unique composition and regenerative properties. Wild Juniper Organic Oil is rich in Omega 3 and Omega 6 fatty acids, nourishes hair, gives it softness and natural radiance. Phytoncides included in its composition support the freshness of hair and the natural balance of the scalp.
- Provitamin B5 tightens and strengthens hair, fills them with incredible strength and volume.
- Hyaluronic acid deeply moisturizes the hair, gives them smoothness and a mirror shine.

KEDR & ROSE ELASTIN Professional Mousse for Loose Hair

SKU: 53055
RUB 599.00Price
  • 150 ml

Профессиональный мусс KEDR & ROSE ELASTIN на основе гидролата сибирского кедра питает и увлажняет ослабленные волосы, придает им упругий объем от корней, фиксирует  укладку, защищает от термовоздействия при горячей укладке. 
      
СУПЕР БИОАКТИВНЫЕ КОМПОНЕНТЫ:
- Сибирский кедр – легендарное дерево Сибири, обладающее исключительными восстановительными свойствами.  Органический гидролат сибирского кедра содержит витамины А, В, D и Е, ценные жирные кислоты и растительные протеины. Увлажняет и питает ослабленные и ломкие волосы, наполняет их невероятной силой и объемом,  придает упругость и блеск,  стимулирует рост волос. 
- Даурская роза растет в резко континентальном климате Забайкалья и накапливает  колоссальный запас полезных для волос веществ. Органическое масло даурской розы придает волосам упругость и  разглаживает по всей длине, облегчает расчесывание.
- Дикий можжевельник называют в Сибири «растением жизни» благодаря уникальному составу и восстанавливающим свойствам. Органическое масло дикого можжевельника богато жирными кислотами Омега 3 и Омега 6, питает волосы, придает им мягкость и естественное сияние. Входящие в его состав фитонциды поддерживают свежесть волос и естественный баланс кожи головы.
- Провитамин В5 уплотняет и укрепляет волосы, наполняет их невероятной силой и объемом.
- Гиалуроновая кислота глубоко увлажняет волосы,  придает им гладкость и зеркальный блеск. 

Профессиональный мусс KEDR & ROSE ELASTIN для ослабленных волос

Артикул: 53055
599,00 ₽Цена
  • 150 мл

Подпишитесь на новостную рассылку!

Самые интересные новости, советы и специальные предложения.

Instagram

© 2014-2020 by NSIBERICA.com. Москва, Россия