Профессиональный бальзам KEDR & ROSE ELASTIN для ослабленных волос

Professional balm KEDR & ROSE ELASTIN on the organic hydrolyte of Siberian cedar nourishes and moisturizes weakened hair, charging them with energy and strength, gives them elastic volume from the roots and luxurious shine, makes combing easier.

SUPER BIOACTIVE COMPONENTS:
Siberian cedar - the legendary tree of Siberia, which has exceptional regenerative properties. Siberian cedar organic hydrolyte contains vitamins A, B, D and E, valuable fatty acids and vegetable proteins. Moisturizes and nourishes weak and brittle hair, fills them with incredible strength and volume, gives elasticity and shine, stimulates hair growth.

The Daurian rose grows in the sharply continental climate of Transbaikalia and accumulates an enormous supply of substances useful for hair.

Organic Daurian rose oil stimulates the formation of elastin in the hair, gives it elasticity and smoothes along the entire length, facilitates combing.
In Siberia, wild juniper is called the “Plant of Life" due to its unique composition and regenerative properties. Wild Juniper Organic Oil is rich in Omega 3 and Omega 6 fatty acids, nourishes hair, gives it softness and natural radiance. Phytoncides included in its composition support the freshness of hair and the natural balance of the scalp.

Provitamin B5 condenses and strengthens hair, fills them with incredible strength and volume.

Hyaluronic acid deeply moisturizes hair, gives it smoothness and a mirror shine.

Professional balm KEDR & ROSE ELASTIN for weakened hair

SKU: 52485
RUB 598.00Price
  • 550 ml

Профессиональный бальзам KEDR & ROSE ELASTIN на органическом гидролате сибирского кедра питает и увлажняет ослабленные волосы, заряжая их энергией и силой, придает им упругий объем от корней и роскошный блеск, облегчает расчесывание. 

СУПЕР БИОАКТИВНЫЕ КОМПОНЕНТЫ:
Сибирский кедр – легендарное дерево Сибири, обладающее исключительными восстановительными свойствами. Органический гидролат сибирского кедра содержит витамины А, В, D и Е, ценные жирные кислоты и растительные протеины. Увлажняет и питает ослабленные и ломкие волосы, наполняет их невероятной силой и объемом,  придает упругость и блеск,  стимулирует рост волос. 

Даурская роза растет в резко континентальном климате Забайкалья и накапливает колоссальный запас полезных для волос веществ. 

Органическое масло даурской розы стимулирует образование в волосах эластина, придает им упругость и  разглаживает по всей длине, облегчает расчесывание.
Дикий можжевельник называют в Сибири «Растение жизни» благодаря уникальному составу и восстанавливающим свойствам. Органическое масло дикого можжевельника богато жирными кислотами Омега 3 и Омега 6, питает волосы, придает им мягкость и естественное сияние. Входящие в его состав фитонциды поддерживают свежесть волос и естественный баланс кожи головы.

Провитамин В5 уплотняет и укрепляет волосы, наполняет их невероятной силой и объемом.

Гиалуроновая кислота глубоко увлажняет волосы, придает им гладкость и зеркальный блеск. 

Профессиональный бальзам KEDR & ROSE ELASTIN для ослабленных волос

Артикул: 52485
588,00 ₽Цена
  • 550 мл

Подпишитесь на новостную рассылку!

Самые интересные новости, советы и специальные предложения.

Instagram

© 2014-2020 by NSIBERICA.com. Москва, Россия