Непрерывный антицеллюлитный комплекс

to eliminate the signs of cellulitis

15 days

The unique anti-cellulite complex combines continuous day and night skin care, providing a highly effective action in eliminating the signs of cellulite.

Gel serums for active fat burning during the day - effectively affect fat metabolism in tissues, breaking down fatty tissue and smoothing the skin relief, intensively smoothing problem areas with the appearance of cellulite. 5% pure caffeine has a powerful tonic effect, activates metabolic processes and blood circulation, increases skin turgor.

 

Gel serum for a powerful drainage effect at night - stimulates lymphatic circulation in fat cells, instantly removes excess fluid and toxins, relieves swelling, significantly reducing body volume. 17% spirulina extract is a rich source of vitamins A, E, K, B1, B2, B5, B6 and B9 and polyunsaturated fatty acids, which provide the skin with deep nutrition and hydration, increasing its elasticity and elasticity.

Continuous anti-cellulite complex

SKU: 35834
RUB 990.00Price
  • Day
    In the morning, apply the contents of one ampoule to the skin of problem areas and evenly distribute until completely absorbed with active massaging movements. After application, slight tingling may occur, which quickly passes. 15 days in a row
    Night
    In the evening, on the previously cleaned skin of problem areas with signs of puffiness, apply the contents of one ampoule and evenly distribute until completely absorbed with gentle massaging movements in the direction from the bottom up. The course is 15 consecutive days.

  • 30 amp * 10 ml

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

The most interesting news, tips and special offers.

© 2014-2019 by NSIBERICA.com. Moscow, Russia

Instagram

для устранения признаков целлюлита
15 дней
Уникальный антицеллюлитный комплекс сочетает в себе непрерывный дневной и ночной уход за кожей, обеспечивая высокоэффективное действие в устранении признаков целлюлита.
Гель-сыворотки для активного сжигания жира днем — эффективно воздействуют на жировой обмен в тканях, расщепляя жировую клетчатку и выравнивая кожный рельеф, интенсивно разглаживая проблемные участки с проявлением целлюлита. 5% чистый кофеин оказывает мощное тони­зирующее действие, активизирует обменные процессы и циркуляцию крови, повышает тургор кожи.

Гель-сыворотка для мощного дренажного эффекта ночью — стимулирует лимфоциркуляцию в жировых клетках, мгновенно выводит лишнюю жидкость и токсины, снимает отеки, значительно уменьшая объемы тела. 17% вытяжка спирулины – богатый источник витаминов А, Е, К, В1, В2, В5, В6 и В9 и полиненасыщенных жирных кислот, которые обеспечивают коже глубокое питание и увлажнение, повышая ее упругость и эластичность.

Непрерывный антицеллюлитный комплекс

Артикул: 35834
990,00 ₽Цена
  • Способ применения:
    День
    Утром нанесите содержимое одной ампулы на кожу проблемных зон и равномерно распределите до полного впитывания активными массирующими движениями. После нанесения может возникнуть легкое пощипывание, которое быстро проходит. Курс 15 дней подряд
    Ночь
    Вечером на предварительно очищенную кожу проблемных зон с признаками отечности нанесите содержимое одной ампулы и равномерно распределите до полного впитывания мягкими массирующими движениями по направлению снизу вверх. Курс 15 дней подряд.

  • 30 амп * 10 мл.

Подпишитесь на новостную рассылку!

Самые интересные новости, советы и специальные предложения.

Instagram

© 2014-2020 by NSIBERICA.com. Москва, Россия