Коллаген черной икры Активатор молодости natura siberica

With age, the structure of the skin fibers is broken, and the production of own collagen is reduced. This leads to dehydration and loss of skin elasticity. The laboratory specialists of Natura Siberica, created an intensive treatment for deep hydration, restoring the smoothness and elasticity of the skin. Its active formula works in two directions: stimulates the synthesis of collagen and promotes instant and long-lasting hydration of the skin.

 

Active ingredients:

 

- Caviar extract, world famous for its unique anti-aging properties, is rich in proteins and collagen, minerals and vitamins, which effectively prevents the aging process, activates the processes of cell recovery and collagen production.

 

- Collagen caviar retain moisture at the level of the epidermis, improving its tone and elasticity.

 

- Elastin acts in tandem with collagen, restoring the natural structure of the skin, increases its elasticity and firmness.

 

- Active component Vitagenyl(serum content 3%) stimulates the group of genes responsible for the process of cell renewal and recovery, enhances the vital potential of cells and the ability of the skin to regenerate.

 

-Hyaluronic acid promotes prolonged hydration of the deep layers of the skin, slowing down the process of premature aging.

 

- Ursolic acid helps restore damaged collagen fibers and neutralizes the action of free radicals. It also stimulates the muscle fibers that form a clear contour and oval face.

Collagen of black caviar "Activator of youth»

SKU: 32840
RUB 1773.00Price
  • 10 * 3 ml

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

The most interesting news, tips and special offers.

© 2014-2019 by NSIBERICA.com. Moscow, Russia

Instagram

С возрастом структура волокон кожи нарушается, а выработка собственного коллагена снижается. Это приводит к обезвоживанию и потере упругости кожи. Специалисты лаборатории Natura Siberica, создали интенсивный уход для глубокого увлажнения, восстановления гладкости и упругости кожи. Его активная формула действует в двух направлениях: стимулирует синтез собственного коллагена и способствует мгновенному и продолжительному увлажнению кожи.

Активные компоненты:

- Экстракт черной икры, всемирно известный своими уникальными омолаживающими свойствами, насыщен протеинами и коллагеном, минералами и витаминами, благодаря чему эффективно предотвращает процесс старения, активизирует процессы восстановления клеток и выработки коллагена.

- Коллаген черной икры удерживают влагу на уровне эпидермиса, улучшая ее тонус и упругость.

- Эластин действует в паре с коллагеном, восстанавливая естественную структуру кожи, повышает ее эластичность и упругость.

- Активный компонент Vitagenyl®(содержание в сыворотке 3%) стимулирует группу генов, отвечающих за процесс обновления и восстановления клеток, усиливает жизненный потенциал клеток и способность кожи к регенерации.

-Гиалуроновая кислота  способствует пролонгированному увлажнению глубоких слоев кожи, замедляя процесс преждевременного старения.

- Урсоловая кислота способствует восстановлению поврежденных волокон коллагена и нейтрализует действие свободных радикалов. Также она стимулирует мышечные волокна, образующие четкий контур и овал лица.

Коллаген черной икры «Активатор молодости»

Артикул: 32840
1 773,00 ₽Цена
  • 10 шт по 3 мл

Подпишитесь на новостную рассылку!

Самые интересные новости, советы и специальные предложения.

© 2014-2019 by NSIBERICA.com. Москва, Россия

Instagram

Натура Сиберика официальный сайт

fbnp.ru - ФБНП РФ