Горячий крем-липолитик «Кульдурские термы»

for instant weight loss
Hot body lipolytic cream “Kuldurskie Terme” has a warming effect on the skin, activates blood circulation and the process of splitting fat deposits, providing instant weight loss and the formation of a slender, toned silhouette.

Brown northern algae, due to the high content of vitamins, polysaccharides, alpha and beta carotene, have a powerful lymphatic drainage effect, eliminate fluid stagnation in tissues, reduce swelling, effectively breaking down subcutaneous fat deposits.

The thermal water of the Kuldur hot springs of the Far East, has a unique biochemical composition with a high content of nitrogen, fluorine and silicon, it perfectly stimulates regeneration, saturates cells with moisture and oxygen, restores and rejuvenates the skin.

Volcanic lily contains essential oils, mucous membranes and flavonoids, deeply nourishes and softens the skin, has an anti-inflammatory and soothing effect.

 

Far Eastern ginseng and oligopeptide-5 increases the tone and energizes the skin, effectively protects from the negative effects of the environment.

Hot cream-lipolytic "Kuldur baths"

SKU: 35797
RUB 394.00Price

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

The most interesting news, tips and special offers.

© 2014-2019 by NSIBERICA.com. Moscow, Russia

Instagram

Горячий крем-липолитик «Кульдурские термы»

для мгновенного похудения
Горячий крем-липолитик для тела «Кульдурские термы» оказывает разогревающее воздействие на кожу, активизирует кровообращение и процесс расщепления жировых отложений, обеспечивая мгновенное похудение и формирование стройного, подтянутого силуэта.

Бурые северные водоросли, благодаря высокому содержанию витаминов, полисахаридов, альфа- и бета- каротина, оказывают мощный лимфодренажный эффект, устраняют застой жидкости в тканях, уменьшают отечность, эффективно расщепляя подкожные жировые отложения.

Термальная вода Кульдурских горячих источников Дальнего Востока, имеет уникальный биохимический состав с высоким содержанием азота, фтора и кремния, она великолепно стимулирует регенерацию, насыщает клетки влагой и кислородом, восстанавливает и омолаживает кожу.

Вулканическая лилия содержит эфирные масла, слизистые вещества и флавоноиды, глубоко питает и смягчает кожу, оказывает противовоспалительное и успокаивающее действие.

 

Дальневосточный женьшень и олигопептид-5 повышает тонус и заряжает кожу энергией, эффективно защищает от негативного воздействия окружающей среды.

Горячий крем-липолитик «Кульдурские термы»

Артикул: 35797
394,00 ₽Цена

Подпишитесь на новостную рассылку!

Самые интересные новости, советы и специальные предложения.

Instagram

© 2014-2020 by NSIBERICA.com. Москва, Россия